In India we have two Provinces- India North and India South. India North is situated in Mumbai, Premankur St.Pius Complex, Aarey Road, Goregaon (East), 400063.

The India South Province is located in Mangalore, Roshni Nilaya, Kankanady, P.O. Box 521, Karnataka.

The Total number of members of India Province South are 145,out of which 7 members are working as missionaries in different parts of the world.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About | News | Sitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2018 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Roshni Nilaya
P. O Box No. 521
Mangalore- 575002

Telephone : 08242436953
Email ID : [email protected]